Meeting in the all-Russian public – state organization “Union of women of Russia”

Meeting in the all-Russian public – state organization “Union of women of Russia”

Today, the Union of Women of Russia held a business meeting. The meeting was attended by Lakhova Ekaterina Filippovna -Chairman of the all-Russian public and state organization of the Union of women of Russia, Deputy of the State Duma of the 6th convocation, President of ROO "International Union of Women"-Amirova Alfiya and Vice President of ROO "International Union of Women" -Zubareva Victoria. Issues of cooperation were discussed at the meeting. A constructive dialogue was built.
Read More
2ND INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF ARTS AND CRAFTS “BY HANDS OF A WOMEN”. 2ND INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF ARTS AND CRAFTS “BY HANDS OF A WOMEN”.

2ND INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF ARTS AND CRAFTS “BY HANDS OF A WOMEN”. 2ND INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF ARTS AND CRAFTS “BY HANDS OF A WOMEN”.

We present to your attention the participant of the 2nd International festival of arts and crafts “By hands of a women”, which will be held on November 3-4, 2019, in ITC – Congress Hall, Moscow. The organizer of the Festival is ROO “International women’s Union”. Avdeeva Irina, Moscow region, Dolgoprudny. I am a mathematics teacher by education. I've been doing needlework all my life. In 2015, she became interested in Slavic dolls and dolls created in the folk style. I loved them with all my heart for their warmth and sincerity. Each has its own character and history. I studied with different masters. Repeatedly took part in Art markets in our city. My dolls live in cities of Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, USA, Europe. Currently I work in the children's center of…
Read More
2ND INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF ARTS AND CRAFTS “BY HANDS OF A WOMEN”.

2ND INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF ARTS AND CRAFTS “BY HANDS OF A WOMEN”.

We present to your attention the participant of the 2nd International festival of arts and crafts “By hands of a women”, which will be held on November 3-4, 2019, in ITC – Congress Hall, Moscow. The organizer of the Festival is ROO “International women’s Union”. Natalia Kalugina. Moscow. I am fond of creativity from my youth : first there was macrame, then embroidery, and completely won my heart – knitting. Knitting toys began spokes. The first toy appeared more than 4 years ago. Then I tried to tie the toy with a hook and could not stop. But the creative nature always wants something more, and I have been knitting bags and accessories from knitted yarn for almost 2 years. But and Pro toys not forget, these two creativity go…
Read More
2ND INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF ARTS AND CRAFTS “BY HANDS OF A WOMEN”.

2ND INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF ARTS AND CRAFTS “BY HANDS OF A WOMEN”.

We present to your attention the participant of the 2nd International festival of arts and crafts “By hands of a women”, which will be held on November 3-4, 2019, in ITC – Congress Hall, Moscow. The organizer of the Festival is ROO “International women’s Union”. Dzyubenko Svetlana, Sverdlovsk, Ukraine (LC) I am fond of interior doll and ribbon embroidery, I am a member of Sverdlovsk club of masters "Tonus", which is part of the Union of masters of Luhansk region. My first Tilda doll was born 5 years ago, and today I have more than 200 beauties, each of which is made in a single copy. In my work I use various techniques to create outfits, underwear, hairstyles and appearance, for which I use textiles, leather, furs, natural hair, accessories…
Read More
55th General Assembly of the Italian-Russian chamber of Commerce (IRTP)

55th General Assembly of the Italian-Russian chamber of Commerce (IRTP)

On June 4, 2019, the Congress center of the Chamber of Commerce And Industry of the Russian Federation hosted an open conference of the Italian-Russian chamber of Commerce. The meeting included the election of a new President of IRTP, who became its Vice-President and President of the holding Mikro Kapital Group Vincenzo Trani. There was also a discussion of prospects and plans for economic relations between Russia and Italy, in which it was announced the signing of an agreement between IRTP and VEB Innovations on the development of innovative enterprises of Russia and Italy. Amirova Alfiya,President of the international women's Union, Viktoriya Zubareva, Vice President, and Marat shakirzyanov, Director General of the Zur Art Foundation, attended the General Assembly of the members of the Italian-Russian chamber of Commerce. At the…
Read More

Встреча в Общероссийской общественно- государственной организации «Союз женщин России»

Встреча в Общероссийской общественно- государственной организации «Союз женщин России»

Сегодня в Союзе Женщин России состоялась деловая встреча. На встрече присутствовали Лахова Екатерина Филипповна -Председатель  Общероссийской общественно- государственной организации "Союз женщин России", депутат Государственной Думы РФ 6 созыва, Президент РОО "Интернациональный Союз Женщин"-Амирова Альфия и Вице Президент РОО "Интернациональный Союз Женщин" -Зубарева Виктория. На встрече обсуждались вопросы сотрудничества. Был выстроен конструктивный диалог. #рукамиженщины #исж #сжр
Read More
2-Й МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ ДЕКОРАТИВНО ПРИКЛАДНОГО ИСКУССТВА «РУКАМИ ЖЕНЩИНЫ»

2-Й МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ ДЕКОРАТИВНО ПРИКЛАДНОГО ИСКУССТВА «РУКАМИ ЖЕНЩИНЫ»

Представляем вашему вниманию участницу 2-го Международного фестиваля декоративно прикладного искусства «Руками женщины»,который состоится 3-4 ноября 2019 г, в ЦМТ — Конгресс-Холл, г. Москва. Организатором Фестиваля выступает РОО «Интернациональный Союз Женщин». Авдеева Ирина, Московская область, г. Долгопрудный. По образованию я учитель математики. Рукоделием занимаюсь всю жизнь. В 2015 году увлеклась славянскими обережными куклами и куклами, созданными в народном стиле. Полюбила их всем сердцем за их теплоту и душевность. У каждой свой характер и история. Училась у разных мастеров. Неоднократно принимала участие в Арт-базарах в нашем городе. Мои куколки живут в городах России, Украины, Белоруссии, США, Европы. В настоящее время работаю в детском центре интеллектуального развития. Провожу МК с детьми и взрослыми. [gallery columns="5" link="file" ids="1074,1073,1071,1070,1069"]
Read More
2-Й МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ ДЕКОРАТИВНО ПРИКЛАДНОГО ИСКУССТВА «РУКАМИ ЖЕНЩИНЫ»

2-Й МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ ДЕКОРАТИВНО ПРИКЛАДНОГО ИСКУССТВА «РУКАМИ ЖЕНЩИНЫ»

Представляем вашему вниманию участницу 2-го Международного фестиваля декоративно прикладного искусства «Руками женщины», который состоится 3-4 ноября 2019г, в ЦМТ — Конгресс-Холл, г. Москва. Организатором Фестиваля выступает РОО «Интернациональный Союз Женщин». Наталия Калугина. Москва. Увлекаюсь творчеством с юности : сначала было макраме, потом вышивка, а полностью завоевало моё сердце – вязание. Вязать игрушки начинала спицами. Первая игрушка появилась более 4х лет назад. Потом попробовала связать игрушку крючком и не смогла остановиться. Но творческой натуре всегда хочется чего-то большего, и я уже почти 2 года вяжу сумки и аксессуары из трикотажной пряжи. Но и про игрушки не забываю, эти два творчества идут у меня параллельно. Эта выставка для меня станет дебютом, и моё рукоделие впервые будет представлено зрителю вживую. На моей странице @tatiny_vyazunchiki вы сможете порадовать себя модным аксессуаром, а своего ребёнка…
Read More
2-Й МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ ДЕКОРАТИВНО ПРИКЛАДНОГО ИСКУССТВА «РУКАМИ ЖЕНЩИНЫ»

2-Й МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ ДЕКОРАТИВНО ПРИКЛАДНОГО ИСКУССТВА «РУКАМИ ЖЕНЩИНЫ»

Представляем вашему вниманию участницу 2-го Международного фестиваля декоративно прикладного искусства «Руками женщины», который состоится 3-4 ноября 2019г, в ЦМТ — Конгресс-Холл, г. Москва. Организатором Фестиваля выступает РОО «Интернациональный Союз Женщин». Дзюбенко Светлана, г. Свердловск, Украина (ЛНР) Увлекаюсь интерьерной куклой и ленточной вышивкой, являюсь членом Свердловского клуба мастеров «Тонус», входящего в состав объединения мастеров Луганщины. Моя первая куколка-тильда появилась на свет 5 лет назад, а сегодня на моем счету более 200 красавиц, каждая из которых выполнена в единственном экземпляре. В работе пользуюсь различными техниками для создания нарядов, нижнего белья, причесок и внешности, для чего использую текстиль, кожу, меха, натуральные волосы, аксессуары из метала, дерева и пластика.   На сегодняшний день мои работы находятся в России, Украине, Белоруссии, Израиле, Франции, Австрии и Дании, я очень надеюсь, что каждая моя няшечка приносит своему владельцу…
Read More
55-ая Генеральная ассамблея Итало-российская торговая палата (ИРТП)

55-ая Генеральная ассамблея Итало-российская торговая палата (ИРТП)

4 июня 2019 года, в конгресс-центре Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Российской Федерации прошла открытая конференция Итало-Российской Торговой Палаты. В рамках заседания состоялось избрание нового президента ИРТП, которым стал ее вице-президент и президент холдинга Mikro Kapital Group Винченцо Трани. Также состоялось обсуждение перспектив и планов экономических отношений России и Италии, в рамках которого было объявлено о подписании соглашения между ИРТП и «ВЭБ Инновации» о развитии инновационных предприятий России и Италии. Президент РОО "Интернациональный Союз Женщин" -Амирова Альфия,Вице-Президент Зубарева Виктория, Генеральный директор фонда "Зур Арт"- Шакирзянов Марат присутствовали на Генеральной ассамблее членов Итало-Российской Торговой Палаты. На 55-й Генеральной ассамблее Итало-российской торговой палаты (ИРТП), прошедшей сегодня в ТПП РФ, ее бессменный с 1999 года президент Розарио Алессандрелло ушел в отставку. Новым президентом ИРТП избран Винченцо Трани. Розарио Алессандрелло перестал возглавлять ИРТП, но он ушел, чтобы остаться – будет…
Read More