HEALTH AND BEAUTY

Heading: “Health and beauty” is led by the founder and President of the Atlas of Health group of companies, Vice-President and Director of the Department for medical tourism of the “International Womens Union”, a member of the General Council of Business Russia LLC, an international expert, speaker, consultant on the import and export of medical services – Anna Vasilets.  #iwuhealth

 


03.08.2020. Chirurgia Plastica, Ricostruttiva e Medicina Estetica in Svizzera.

La clinica di bellezza in Svizzera offrono ai pazienti non solo di servizi qualificati e di tecnologia avanzata, ma anche le condizioni di soggiorno, come in hotel a cinque stelle.

La chirurgia plastica e ricostruttiva, la medicina estetica sono aree molto delicate della medicina, mentre alcune delle più popolari tra i pazienti. Non ci possono essere soluzioni standard qui. Dopo tutto, la bellezza di ogni persona è individuale, così come i suoi desideri per il suo aspetto. Le cliniche svizzere condurranno, senza esagerazione, brillanti manipolazioni mediche sulla bellezza e sulla giovinezza.

MORE DETAILED


21.07.2020 DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT OF DISEASES IN FRANCE.

France today is the undisputed world leader in the diagnosis and treatment of a number of diseases, including such an urgent area as Oncology, both adult and children. In this country, revolutionary methods of examination and treatment of a number of diseases have been developed.

There are a large number of specialized medical and scientific centers, clinics, and laboratories. Back in 2000, the world health organization named this country the best in the world for the quality of medical care, and French doctors have very serious professional training.

MORE DETAILED


13.07.2020. TREATMENT IN ISRAEL: THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF MEDICINE.

Israeli medicine is one of the most popular in the world. 8.3% of the country’s GDP is invested in the development of pharmaceuticals and new scientific developments. In Israel, a high bar is set for the quality of diagnosis and treatment of such serious diseases as cancer, HIV, hepatitis, heart and vascular diseases. The advantages of the Israeli hospitals.

MORE DETAILED


07.07.2020. SECRETS OF RHINOPLASTY FROM PLASTIC SURGEON JOHN JIN WOOK FROM SOUTH KOREA. FOR A HIGH-QUALITY RESULT, IT IS IMPORTANT TO TRUST HIGHLY QUALIFIED SPECIALISTS.

There is a huge amount of information about rhinoplasty on the Internet. Often women, having read and immersed themselves in all this, are afraid to perform surgery to correct the shape of the nose, even if there are medical indications for this.


30.06.2020.WHAT DO YOU NEED TO KNOW AND DO TO PREVENT THE DISEASE AND STAY ALIVE?EARLY DIAGNOSIS OF CANCER, TESTS FOR CANCER.

Cancer is one of the most common cancers in the twenty-first century. It would seem that the best laboratories and medical institutes around the world are working on this problem, but it is still too early to say with certainty that this disease has been defeated.

1. General information

Cancer is one of the most common cancers in the twenty-first century. It would seem that the best laboratories and medical institutes around the world are working on this problem, but it is still too early to say with certainty that this disease has been defeated.

MORE DETAILED


15.06.2020. CIRCULAR FACELIFT: RESTORING YOUTH BY ELIMINATING THE CAUSES OF AGING

South Korean plastic surgeon Yoon Chang-UN about the perfect face at any age.With age, our skin loses its elasticity, begins to hang down and wrinkles appear. Often people say that wrinkles are a trace of our life and decoration. Someone takes them, someone tries to maintain youth with the help of cosmetic procedures. But there comes a time when cosmetology alone is not enough. And only plastic surgery is able to correct age-related changes,it gives a guaranteed long-lasting result and helps you look 10, and sometimes 20 years younger.

MORE DETAILED


08.06.2020. PROMOTION OF CLINICS AND POPULARIZATION OF MEDICAL BRANDS

The brand is important for the clinic as well as highly qualified doctors and the availability of modern equipment.

People trust their health, and often their lives, to doctors and clinics.

Working for more than 10 years with leading clinics in 16 countries around the world, I have seen how medical brands were created and faded. And not only observed, but also took a direct part in the promotion of medical and rehabilitation centers in Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Israel, France, Spain, and China.

MORE DETAILED


01.06.2020.TREATMENT AND REHABILITATION OF CEREBRAL PALSY IN CHINA

Category “Health and beauty” with Anna Vasilets. According to statistics from the world health organization, the number of patients with cerebral palsy is gradually increasing. The number of children born with this diagnosis is 3-4 cases per 1000. In Russia and the CIS countries, children diagnosed with cerebral palsy are almost not given optimistic forecasts for recovery and can not be given proper help. Meanwhile, such children need long-term rehabilitation to achieve positive dynamics. In China, treatment of cerebral palsy is carried out using methods of Chinese traditional medicine in combination with elements of Western medicine.

Features of treatment and rehabilitation of cerebral palsy in China

MORE DETAILED


25.05.2020. MEDICAL MARKETING: NEW OPPORTUNITIES, SUBTLETIES, TRENDS.

The coronavirus pandemic has shown the weaknesses and strengths of Russian and foreign medicine. After removing restrictions, the world will change: patients will be even more demanding in terms of choosing a country, clinic and specialist for treatment, beauty programs and quality longevity. For medical and Spa institutions around the world, the policy of promoting their services is of particular importance. Medical marketing will become more relevant than ever. For more information, see the video about what medical marketing is and its relevance in the current reality: https://youtu.be/83RtSQdFc9Q


18.05.2020. ETERNAL YOUTH OF YOUR BODY: REVITALIZATION IN SWITZERLAND.

Switzerland is one of the leading countries in the world for rejuvenation programs. This country has a huge scientific base in the field of regenerative medicine.

A favorable climate combined with a huge scientific base in the field of regenerative medicine, modern clinics, advanced technologies and highly qualified specialists – exclusive care for the youth of your body.

Revitalization is a set of measures aimed at preventing aging and improving well-being.

MORE DETAILED


11.05.2020. BLEPHAROPLASTY IN SOUTH KOREA.

Practicing plastic surgeon Kim Jong-Min shares his experience.

Recently, I asked South Korean surgeon Kim Jong-Min to talk about one of the most popular operations – blepharoplasty.
Find out the details in detail.
“Hello! I am a practicing plastic surgeon Kim Jong-Min at a South Korean clinic.

Blepharoplasty is traditionally one of the most popular operations for patients. For age-related patients, this is the way to solve problems in the field of rejuvenation, for a younger audience – aesthetics, for example, changing the section of the eyes.

MORE DETAILED


04.05.2020 CHECK-UP IN CHINA: THE EASTERN PHILOSOPHY OF HEALTH.

Check-up in China is becoming an increasingly popular destination for medical tourism among Russians every year. After all, it is the method of examination that is unique and passed from generation to generation.

What are the advantages of undergoing diagnostics in China?
Methods of diagnosing the body in China are radically different from European ones.
Chinese specialists do not accept complex methods, but rely on the principles of traditional Eastern medicine. The characteristics of the pulse, respiration, as well as the color of the cornea and the smell coming from a person give comprehensive and most accurate information about the state of the body.

MORE DETAILED


27.04.2020Г. SECOND MEDICAL OPINION (SECOND OPINION)

The accuracy of the diagnosis is important for each patient. Therefore, a Second opinion service is provided to confirm it, correct it, prescribe the correct treatment Protocol and get recommendations.

We provide patients with access to the best doctors who specialize and have proven world-class qualifications in the field of the problem and have experience working with thousands of patients with this disease.

The second opinion is not a sign of distrust of your doctor, it has its advantages:

MORE DETAILED


20.04.2020  Plastic surgery in South Korea: aesthetics of perfection. The global beauty industry, experienced narrow-profile surgeons and guaranteed safety for each patient.

Why is plastic surgery in South Korea considered one of the best in the world?

It is in this country that operations to improve their appearance and rejuvenation are put on the” conveyor ” in a good sense of the word. According to official statistics, every fifth woman in South Korea has had at least one plastic surgery.

 

MORE DETAILED


13.04.2020. Breast cancer – what is important to know to stay healthy.

Breast cancer is a malignant tumor of glandular tissue. It can develop in both women and men (quite rarely). In the world, today, it is considered the second most common disease after lung cancer, affecting people in General.
Causes of breast cancer.

From a scientific point of view, it is probably one of the most studied forms of cancer, despite the fact that this process is not complete and is in active mode.

MORE DETAILED

ЗДОРОВЬЕ И КРАСОТА

Рубрику: «Здоровье и красота» ведет основатель и президент группы компаний «Атлас Здоровья», вице-президент и Директор департамента по медицинскому туризму РОО «Интернациональный Союз Женщин», член генерального совета ООО «Деловая Россия», международный эксперт, спикер, консультант по импорту и экспорту медицинских услуг – Анна Василец.  #iwuhealth

 


13.07.2020г. ЛЕЧЕНИЕ В ИЗРАИЛЕ: МЕДИЦИНА ВЫСОЧАЙШЕГО УРОВНЯ.

Израильская медицина – одна из наиболее востребованных в мире. В развитие фармацевтики и новые научные разработки инвестируется 8,3% от ВВП страны. В Израиле задается высокая планка качества диагностики и лечения таких тяжелых заболеваний, как рак, ВИЧ, гепатит, заболевания сердца и сосудов. Преимущества израильских клиник.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ


07.07. 2020 г.СЕКРЕТЫ РИНОПЛАСТИКИ ОТ ПЛАСТИЧЕСКОГО ХИРУРГА ДЖОН ДЖИН УК ИЗ ЮЖНОЙ КОРЕИ. ДЛЯ КАЧЕСТВЕННОГО РЕЗУЛЬТАТА ВАЖНО ДОВЕРИТЬСЯ ВЫСОКОКВАЛИФИЦИРОВАННЫМ СПЕЦИАЛИСТАМ.

В интернете представлено огромное количество информации о ринопластике. Зачастую женщины, начитавшись и погрузившись во все это, боятся делать операцию по коррекции формы носа, даже если к этому имеются медицинские показания.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ


30.06.2020г. ЧТО НУЖНО ЗНАТЬ И ДЕЛАТЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРЕДУПРЕДИТЬ БОЛЕЗНЬ И ОСТАТЬСЯ ЖИТЬ?РАННЯЯ ДИАГНОСТИКА РАКА, АНАЛИЗЫ НА РАК.

Рак – это одно из самых распространенных онкологических заболеваний в XXI веке. Казалось бы, над этой проблемой работают лучшие лаборатории и медицинские институты всего мира, но сказать с уверенностью, что эта болезнь побеждена, пока еще слишком рано.

1. Общая информация

Рак – это одно из самых распространенных онкологических заболеваний в XXI веке. Казалось бы, над этой проблемой работают лучшие лаборатории и медицинские институты всего мира, но сказать с уверенностью, что эта болезнь побеждена, пока еще слишком рано.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ


15.06.2020г. КРУГОВАЯ ПОДТЯЖКА ЛИЦА: ВОЗВРАЩАЕМ МОЛОДОСТЬ, УСТРАНЯЯ ПРИЧИНЫ СТАРЕНИЯ.

Пластический хирург из Южной Кореи Юн Чан Ун об идеальном лице в любом возрасте. С возрастом наша кожа теряет упругость, начинает свисать и появляются морщины. Часто люди говорят, что морщины являются следом нашей жизни и украшением. Кто-то принимает их, кто-то пытается поддерживать молодость с помощью косметологических процедур. Но наступает время, когда одной косметологии становится недостаточно. И только пластическая хирургия способна скорректировать возрастные изменения,она дает гарантированно продолжительный результат и помогает выглядеть на 10, а иногда и на 20 лет моложе.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ


08.06. 2020г. Продвижение клиник и популяризация медицинских брендов.

Бренд для клиники важен также, как высококвалифицированные врачи и наличие современного оборудования. Люди доверяют свое здоровье, а зачастую и жизнь врачам и клинике.

Работая более 10 лет с ведущими клиниками в 16 странах мира, я видела, как создавались и угасали медицинские бренды. И не только наблюдала, но и принимала непосредственное участие в продвижении медицинских и реабилитационных центров Италии, Германии, Швейцарии, Израиля, Франции, Испании, Китая. В нашем  активе более 100 проведенных PR-мероприятий и знакомство с 250 врачами, в том числе, светилами мировой медицины.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ


04.06.2020 г. Анна Василец – Вице президент РОО “Интернациональный Союз Женщин”


01.06.2020г.ЛЕЧЕНИЕ И РЕАБИЛИТАЦИЯ ДЦП В КИТАЕ

Согласно статистике Всемирной организации здравоохранения, численность больных ДЦП постепенно увеличивается. Количество детей, рожденных с данным диагнозом составляет 3-4 случая на 1000.

В России и странах СНГ детям с диагнозом ДЦП практически не дают оптимистичных прогнозов на выздоровление и не могут оказать должную помощь. Между тем, таким детям необходима длительная реабилитация для достижения положительной динамики. В Китае лечение ДЦП проводят с помощью методов китайской традиционной медицины в сочетании с элементами западной. Особенности лечения и реабилитации ДЦП в Китае.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ


25.05.2020г. МЕДИЦИНСКИЙ МАРКЕТИНГ: НОВЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ, ТОНКОСТИ, ТРЕНДЫ.

Пандемия коронавируса показала слабые и сильные стороны российской и зарубежной медицины. После снятия ограничений мир изменится: пациенты будут еще более требовательны в плане выбора страны, клиники и специалиста для прохождения лечения, программ красоты и качественного долголетия. Для медицинских и санаторно-курортных учреждений по всему миру особую важность приобретает политика продвижения своих услуг. Медицинский маркетинг станет как никогда актуальным.
Более подробно смотрите видеоролик о том, что такое медицинский маркетинг и его актуальность в условиях нынешней реальности: https://youtu.be/83RtSQdFc9Q

 


18.05.2020г.ВЕЧНАЯ МОЛОДОСТЬ ВАШЕГО ОРГАНИЗМА: РЕВИТАЛИЗАЦИЯ В ШВЕЙЦАРИИ. 

Швейцария занимает одно из лидирующих мест в мире по программам омоложения. Именно в этой стране представлена огромная научная база в области регенеративной медицины.

Благоприятный климат в сочетании с огромной научной базой в области регенеративной медицины, современные клиники, передовые технологии и высококлассные специалисты – эксклюзивная забота о молодости вашего организма.

Ревитализация– это комплекс мер, направленных на предупреждение старения и улучшение самочувствия.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ


11.05.2020г. БЛЕФАРОПЛАСТИКА В ЮЖНОЙ КОРЕЕ.
Практикующий пластический хирург Ким Джон Мин делится своим опытом.
Совсем недавно, я попросила южнокорейского хирурга Ким Джон Мин рассказать об одной из самых востребованных операций – блефаропластике. 
Узнайте детали в подробностях.

«Здравствуйте! Я – практикующий пластический хирург Ким Джон Мин в южнокорейской клинике.

Блефаропластика у нас традиционно одна из востребованных операций для пациентов. Для возрастных пациентов – это путь к решению задач в области омоложения, для  более молодой аудитории – эстетика, например, изменение разреза глаз.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ


04.05.2020г.CHECK-UP В КИТАЕ: ВОСТОЧНАЯ ФИЛОСОФИЯ ЗДОРОВЬЯ.

Check-up в Китае с каждым годом становится все более популярным направлением медицинского туризма среди россиян. Ведь именно методика обследования является уникальной и передается из поколения в поколение.

Какие же преимущества прохождения диагностики в Китае?

Методы диагностики организма в Китае кардинально отличаются от европейских.


27.04.2020 г. ВТОРОЕ МЕДИЦИНСКОЕ МНЕНИЕ (SECOND OPINION).

Для каждого пациента важна достоверность поставленного диагноза. Поэтому, для его подтверждения, корректировки, назначения правильного протокола лечения и получения рекомендаций, предоставляется услуга Второго мнения.

Мы предоставляем пациентам доступ к лучшим врачам, специализирующимся и имеющим подтвержденную квалификацию мирового уровня в области возникшей проблемы и имеющим опыт работы с тысячами пациентов с этим заболеванием.

Второе мнение не является признаком недоверия к лечащему врачу, у него есть свои преимущества:

ПОДРОБНЕЕ


20.04.2020 г.  Пластическая хирургия в Южной Корее: эстетика совершенства. Мировая бьюти-индустрия, опытные узкопрофильные хирурги и гарантированная безопасность для каждого пациента.

Почему пластическая хирургия в Южной Корее считается одной из лучших в мире?

Именно в этой стране операции по улучшению своей внешности и омоложению поставлены на «конвейер» в хорошем смысле слова. Согласно официальной статистике каждая пятая женщина в Южной Корее сделала себе, как минимум одну пластическую операцию.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ


13.04.2020 г. Рак молочной железы – что важно знать, чтобы сохранить здоровье.

Рак молочной железы представляет собой злокачественную опухоль железистой ткани. Может развиваться как у женщин, так и у мужчин (довольно редко). В мире, на сегодняшний день, считается вторым по частоте встречаемости, заболеванием после рака легких, поражающих людей в целом.

Причины возникновения рака молочной железы.

С научной точки зрения, пожалуй, одна из самых изученных форм рака, несмотря на то, что процесс этот не закончен и находится в активном режиме.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ